2021 Winners

Apprentice of the Year Award

Alicja Gracjasz, Valor Hospitality Europe Limited

Highly Commended: 
Olivia Round, The Very Group

Thank you! Appreciation Award - Sponsored by  Winner: Emma Tudor-Pratley, The Adecco Group UK & Ireland

Judges Praises: Haylie Heather, npower Business Solutions

Shooting Star Award - Sponsored by 
Winner: Lisa-Marie Schorah, Weightmans

Cool Under Pressure Award

Kieran Reid, The Adecco Group UK & Ireland

Judges Praises: Virginija Tesarcik, RS Components

Diversity & Inclusion Award

Winner: Marston Holdings

Duct Tape Award

Claire Rigby, Wex Euroupe (Services) Ltd

Credit Team of the Year - Sponsored by   

Joint Winner: 
London School of Economics

Joint Winner: Tarmac Trading Ltd

Credit Professional of the Year Award - Sponsored by 

: Debbie Matthews MCICM (Grad), The Adecco UK & Ireland

Judges Praises: Vinod Kerai ACICM, Chesterton Global Limited

CICMQ High Performance Team Award

Winner: Tarmac

The Sir Roger Cork Prize

Ben Holdsworth ACICM, Energy Savings Trust