2021 Finalists

CICM's Hotly Contested Categories!

Credit Professional of the Year Award - Sponsored by   

  • Caitlin Guy-Holt Wex Europe (Services) Ltd
  • Debbie Matthews MCICM (Grad), The Adecco Group UK&Ireland
  • Gillian Johnston MCICM, RS Components 
  • Kayleigh Bagnall, Wex Europe (Services) Ltd
  • Natalie Tate, Just
  • Nicholas Brierley, University of Central Lancashire
  • Nicos Ioannou FCICM, Infocredit Group Limited
  • Oliver Slimm, Dudley Building Society
  • Vinod Kerai ACICM, Chesterton Global Limited

Credit Team of the Year - Sponsored by 

  • AR Team - BAE Systems
  • Arvato Financial Solutions
  • Ascent Performance Group Limited
  • Imperial College London
  • London School of Economics
  • Royal Mail
  • Scottish Water Business Stream
  • Tarmac Trading Ltd
  • Tenth Revolution Group
  • The Adecco Group UK & Ireland

Cool Under Pressure Award

  • Aurangzaib Chawla, Lanop Accountants
  • Kieran Reid, The Adecco Group UK&Ireland
  • Virginija Tesarcik, RS Components

Duct Tape Award

  • Chris Williams, Royal Mail
  • Claire Rigby, Wex Europe (Services) Ltd
  • Octav Carlescu, Credit Assist
  • Simon Quigley, The Adecco Group UK&Ireland
  • Steve Ewen, RS Components

Shooting Star Award - Sponsored by 

  • Lisa-Marie Schorah, Weightmans
  • Inga Schibsted, Chaser
  • Emma Carruthers, RS Components
  • Ethan Harrison, The Very Group

Thank you! Appreciation Award - Sponsored by 

  • Chris Sanders FCICM, Sanders Consulting Associates
  • Emma Tudor-Pratley, The Adecco Group UK&Ireland
  • Haylie Heather, npower Business Solutions
  • Joanne Rhodes, The Adecco Group UK&Ireland
  • Octav Carlescu, Credit Assist

⭐ Announced on the Night - No Shortlist ⭐

- CICMQ High Performance Team Award
- The Sir Roger Cork Prize
- Apprentice of the Year Award - Diversity & Inclusion Award