2023 Winners

B2C Collections Team Award 
Joint Winner: Imperial College London
Joint Winner:  United Utilities Water

B2B Team Award
Winner: Norsk European Wholesale

Best Employer Award
Winner: Fleetmaxx Solutions

Credit & Collections FinTech Supplier Award
Winner: Debt Register
Highly Commended: Know-It

Credit Professional of the Year Award
Winner: Laura Brown MCICM(Grad) - Saint Gobain
Highly Commended: Tina Daulton MCICM - Biffa Waste Services

Debt Collection Agency Award
Winner: Global Credit Recoveries

Giving Back Award 
Winner: Exclusive Networks

Legal Provider of the Year 
Winner: Shoosmiths
Highly Commended: MKB Law

Resilience & Continuity Award
Winner: Weightmans LLP

Innovation & Technology Award
Highly Commended: Debt Register 

Rising Star Award
Winner: Samuel Johnson - United Utilities Water

Risk Management Award
Winner: Company Watch

Shared Service Provider Award
Winner: Saint Gobain

Social Mobility & Inclusion Award
Winner: Skyscanner

Supplier of the Year Award
Winner: Cedar Rose International Services

Sir Roger Cork Prize
Winner: Phil Hodgson ACICM

Outstanding Contribution to the Industry 
Winner: David Scottow FCICM - DWF Law LLP

Excellence in Credit Management 
Joint Winner: Imperial College London
Joint Winner: United Utilities Water Ltd

The Jenny Oldfield Supporting Women in Credit Award
Winner: Toni West ACICM - Aggregate Industries