B2B Team of the Year Award

Winner: SEFE Energy

Supplier of the Year Award

Winner: Esker

B2C Team of the Year Award

Winner: London School of Economics

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Project Award

Winner: Saint-Gobain Limited

Best Use of Technology Award

Winner: Aggregate Industries UK Ltd

Best Employee Initiative Award

Winner: Biffa Waste Services LTD

Risk Management Award

Winner: SEFE Energy 

Highly Commended: Company Watch 

Shared Services Team Provider Award

Winner: STERIS Plc

Debt Collection Agency Award 

Winner: Flint Bishop LLP 

Highly Commended: STA International

Law Firm of the Year Award 

Winner: DWF Law LLP

Supporting the Community Award 

Winner: Midwich 

Rising Star Award

Winner: Chanelle Coppinger - Winterhalter Ltd

Highly Commended: Gaynor Dayus-Reason - E H Smith (Builders Merchants) Ltd

Technology Development Award

Winner: NotifyNOW, a service of Phillips & Cohen Associates (UK)


Innovation in Credit Award

Winner: Hays Specialist Recruitment Limited

International Credit Award

Winner: Skyscanner

Team Player of the Year Award 

Winner: Abi Williams - Weightmans LLP 

Credit Professional of the Year Award

Winner: Katherine Bailey FCICM - Valor Hospitality Europe Limited

Highly Commended: Yvette Gray MCICM - Atradius Collections 

Jenny Oldfield Supporting Women in Credit Award

Winner: Wendy Overton ACICM

Outstanding Contribution Award

Winner: Phil Rice FCICM, Aggregate Industries UK 

Sir Roger Cork Prize

Winner: John Brooker ACICM

Excellence in Credit Management 

Joint Winner: Aggregate Industries UK 

Joint Winner: Biffa Waste Services Ltd